“It’s Good Enough for Me!”

Hey, Ho!

Fixin’ to get ready, and for me, that’s a durned big deal!  

Got but one thought for today…

Looked in my kitty cat’s eyes this day and there lay an evil so dense and fogged and hateful I had no choice but to look away.

So I looked away. Then back over my shoulder.

So I ask you this, I do.

What wrath has the long line of feline creatures stored up over the story of time and space to spit such vitriol our di-rection, and why do we turn right around and snuggle and kiss their little noses just to get a gutteral warning from the depths of their being?

We should be living in fear, I tell you what!  Live in fear!

 

 

Leave a Reply

